Faculty and Staff

Campus Directory

Wanda Wahl

Wanda Wahl

Interim Director

Tav Ammu

Tav Ammu

Marine Advisory Program Agent

Alaska Sea Grant

Eric Goddard

Eric Goddard

Assistant Professor

Sustainable Energy / Environmental Studies

Chandler Kemp

Chandler Kemp

Assistant Professor

Sustainable Energy

Dr. Tomas Marsik

Dr. Tomas Marsik

Associate Professor

Sustainable Energy

Laura Zimin

Laura Zimin

Faculty

Tribal Governance

VACANT

Logo

Front Office Supervisor

JD Cross

JD head shot

Instructional Services Coordinator
jd.cross@alaska.edu

Maria Elias

Logo

Office Staff - Part Time
mjelias@alaska.edu

Pearl Foster

 Headshot placeholder

Media Specialist
pkfoster2@alaska.edu 

Rene Johnson

Rene Johnson Headshot

Office Staff - Part Time
rjohns10@alaska.edu

Kathy Kysar

Kathy Kysar Headshot

Writing Support Specialist
krkysar@alaska.edu

Deven Lisac

Deven image

Student Service Manager
dlisac1@alaska.edu

Chris Meyer

Logo

Maintenance Staff - Part Time

Aihs Palmer

Logo

Support Services
rapalmer3@alaska.edu

William Corbett

William Corbett

IT Coordinator
wjcorbett@alaska.edu

Jill Spetz

Jillian Spetz, Unalaska Learning Center Coordinator

Instructional Services Manager
jtspetz@alaska.edu

Alex Ting

Alex Ting Photo

Alaska Adult Education Instructor
ywting@alaska.edu

Campus Service Area

Map of the area Bristol Bay Campus serves

Dillingham Campus

527 Seward St.
P.O. Box 1070
Dillingham, AK 99576
907-842-5109
FAX: 907-842-5692
Toll-Free: 1-800-478-5109

 

Adult Learning Center

527 Seward Street
P.O. Box 1070
Dillingham, AK 99576
907-842-5109
FAX: 907-842-5692
Toll-Free: 1-800-478-5109

 

Unalaska Center

P.O. Box 248
Unalaska, AK 99685
907-581-1876
FAX: 907-581-2505
Toll-Free: 877-581-1666

Staff resources (Forms on BBC homepage)