Speakers and honorees

2019 honorary degree recipients and speakers

Commencement student speaker
  • Jessica K. Obermiller
Honorary degree recipients

Past speakers and honorees

2019 award recipients

Meritorious Service Award winner
Joel Wiegert Award
  • Jessica Kot, Class of 2019
Marion Frances Boswell Memorial Award
  • Raymundo Lopez, Class of 2019
Gray S. Tilly Memorial Award
  • Michael Bilan, Class of 2019

Full list of 2019 outstanding graduating students