Vice Chancellor's office staff

The Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Athletics' office is the headquarters for Student Services, centrally located in Signers' Hall on the Fairbanks campus.

Staff

Name Position Number Email
Keith M. Champagne Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Athletics 907-474-2600 kmchampagne2@alaska.edu
Marcia Cassino Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs 907-474-5735 mcassino@alaska.edu
Ali Knabe Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs 907-474-5497 ali.knabe@alaska.edu
Mary Kreta Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management 907-474-6231 mmkreta@alaska.edu
Jennifer Peterman Executive Officer 907-474-5943 jlpeterman@alaska.edu
Terra Preslan Human Resources, Procurement, and Travel Technician 907-474-1847 tlpreslan@alaska.edu
Brianne Dryver Human Resources Coordinator 907-474-6496 bwdryver@alaska.edu