University Relations staff

Renfrew

Michelle Renfrew

Director
mmrenfrew@alaska.edu | 907-474-5337
Ancheta

JR Ancheta

Chief photographer / videographer
jancheta@alaska.edu | 907-474-5609
Baker

Jenn Baker

Web manager
jlbaker@alaska.edu | 907-474-6863
Bishop

Sam Bishop

Editor / writer
stbishop2@alaska.edu | 907-474-6479
Browning

Carla Browning

Communications and institutional events manager
cjbrowning@alaska.edu | 907-474-7778
Cassel

Andrew Cassel

Multimedia / social media coordinator
acassel@alaska.edu | 907-474-7571
Davis

Kim Davis

Traffic / special projects director
ksdavis@alaska.edu | 907-474-6726
Giuchici

JoLee Giuchici

Assistant to the director and operations manager
jrgiuchici@alaska.edu | 907-474-7587
Grimes

Marmian Grimes

Senior public information officer
marmian.grimes@alaska.edu | 907-474-7902
Halverson

Kari Halverson

Graphic designer
krhalverson@alaska.edu | 907-474-5026
Richardson

Jeff Richardson

Public information officer
jarichardson6@alaska.edu | 907-474-6284
Roberts

Sherrie Roberts

Web developer
slroberts@alaska.edu | 907-474-1535
Swingley

Andrea Swingley

Graphics and production specialist
andrea.swingley@alaska.edu | 907-474-6397
Tragis

Tori Tragis

Internal communications manager
tatragis@alaska.edu | 907-474-6438